HelpingOthersHelpThemselves

Counseling, Coaching, Psychology, Therapy

5 Lessons I Learnt in 2015

on January 3, 2016

K A R I N A

2015 I mean, 2016!

I feel like I discover myself best in this year. Life is really a long beautiful process. The interesting thing about life is that, so many things can change in a certain period of time. You are continuously growing and learning to be better. I notice that I have changed many things, and most of them are intangible.


In this year, I am happy to say that I have dealt completely with all of my haunting past mistakes. I learn to distant myself away from people & things that are not good for me, and connect myself more to people & things that are good for me. By distant myself away from them, I didn’t mean by hating or blocking them into my life. That’s the significant thing that I learnt from the most influential person in my life, which is my mother. You can be…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

