HelpingOthersHelpThemselves

Counseling, Coaching, Psychology, Therapy

Choose to Learn

on March 31, 2016

Mindfulosophy

Life is about choices. You may choose to engage and make a difference, you may choose to do nothing or you give up your power of choice and let someone else choose for you. Whichever way you go, a choice will be made.

An important choice to make is to learn about ourselves and the universe around us. By being a continually learner and striving for wisdom, we gain appreciation for our blessing and a world of possibilities unveils itself. The power of choice is a platform for taking mindful actions towards your dreams.

Reflections:

  • What voice am I listening to that makes me want to learn?
  • What voice am I ignoring preventing me from learning?
  • What choices have I given up to someone else to decide my fate?
  • What wonderful thing did I choose to learn today?

View original post

Leave a Reply

